No makeup look, (how I take care of my face)

Hi dearies,

Today it’s all about how I take care of my face that’s why it’s a no makeup look.

First I cleanse with my neurogena cleansing product strictly for oily skin because I have an oily skin then I wash off with warm water, I partly dry my face with a towel. The reason why I partly dry is so that my face doesn’t  start to feel too dry before I apply my moisturiser.

unnamed

 

During the day I use MaryKay day solution to moisturise and at night I use the night solution. At night after I have taken a bath I apply bio oil to my body before I go to bed.

 

 

Twice a week, I exfoliate my face with st ives facial scrub, I also steam my face once a week too.

images (2)

Tell me how you take of your face too, will like to learn something new.

 

 

One thought on “No makeup look, (how I take care of my face)

Leave a Reply

