Red lipsticks I am currently loving

 

· Jordana matte red lipstick, Rouge; This is a deep red that glides very smoothly on my lips, I don’t know why it is called a matte lipstick since it is not but I love it still.

2017-07-04 12.25.06

· MAC liquid lipstick, Feel so Grand; This is a bright red lipstick that lasts all day, I mean all day. Even after 24 hours except you use a makeup remover or shea butter to clean it off it wont clean with just baby wipes.

2017-07-04 12.24.21

· Classic liquid lipstick, Pepper red; This is a Nigerian makeup brand of lipstick that is fantastic, because I lined my lips with a deep red cherries lipstick the lipstick looks red but it is actually a bright red too.

2017-07-04 12.23.17

 

· MAC Ruby woo; all I can say is “Beautiful”

2017-07-04 12.26.31

· House of Tara Jemila lipstick; It’s a semi matte deep red, perfect for my skin tone. Love it!

2017-07-04 12.21.43

2 thoughts on “Red lipsticks I am currently loving

Leave a Reply

