The process; it is first in its cocoon then a caterpillar before it becomes a beautiful butterfly

The process is the journey between the trial and the testimony. Every gold must be tested by fire to know it’s worth. When God wants to bless you He makes you uncomfortable, when everything is going very well for us we get too comfortable. We don’t take risks, we don’t try anything new with our lives, all we do is adjust to our comfort zone and try as much as possible to remain in our comfort zone. Until I lost my job I never thought of trying anything new with my life, I never would have even written this book. When I had nothing was when I understood the word “God is my provider’. When my landlord took my husband to court over our house rent issue was when I understood the word ‘God shall fight your battles and you shall hold your peace’.
The process will test your faith, your values and convictions. It will teach you about life, it’s called the tough times but it is building your muscle, preparing you for the next level. Just because you don’t have anything now doesn’t mean you won’t have. Know your worth, refuse to settle for anything less than God’s best. One thing about the process is that people especially those closest to you will not understand, they will be worried because things are not going as planned. Don’t give in to their worry, have faith in God and never stop praying and working to make your dreams come true. Never ever give up, your destiny is in the hands of God, promotion only comes from Him. Your worth is only found in Him!

 

3 thoughts on “The process; it is first in its cocoon then a caterpillar before it becomes a beautiful butterfly

Leave a Reply

